Laughter is the best medicine

I had been planning on doing a couple of posts this week, however I haven’t been able to do anything I had hoped to achieve this week due to catching some tummy bug virus which left me stuck in bed! This afternoon is the first time since Tuesday I’ve felt alright, other than feeling a little sick and tummy-achy. Yesterday I looked at the internet for a couple of hours and found some really cute/ amusing photos from pintrest I thought I’d share some of my favourite ones with you. They certainly took my mind off feeling ill!

 

 

Cute huh? What about some real animals?

nom nom nom nom! like a less elegant version of the lady and the tramp spaghetti kiss! He just loveees spaghetti!

The dog below is definitely the best super pup I’ve seen!

 

I hope you enjoyed these as much as I did!

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

