New Bag

I promised myself a new bag if I did five hours revision all in one day- and it had to be good revision too.

The bag I was orginally gunna get my boyfriend didn’t like so I got this one instead…

My new tote!

back of bag

It’s by a japanese designer called Shinzi Katoh.

Inside new tote

The lady I bought it off on ebay wrapped it up in gift wrap! and put a ribbon on it and sent me a free phone cleaner gift!

phone dangler

Shes so nice πŸ™‚ And she was very helpful too when I asked her lots of questions πŸ™‚
This is her site http://www.myfairlady.hk she sells on ebay too πŸ™‚

On another note… I had my maths core four exam yesterday… and it went terriblely….Β  so ive been a bit down today =/ I can only hope that i get better than i expect on it!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Bag

  1. Pisa & Eati

    nice bag! πŸ™‚
    so recently you’ve been a japanese ‘addict’? haha all the japanese stuff you have.
    and “DONT PANIC”(from Mr Hadfield). you’ll be fine! we have to move forward so don’t look back. PHYSICS EXAM TODAY!!
    xxx

    • zoerawr

      Kinda… When I get interested in something, I sort of homeschool myself on it, and sometimes get rather obsessed haha πŸ˜€
      japan and japanese things are one of these little obbsessions πŸ˜›
      but I have many, so it’s okay πŸ™‚
      xxx
      i loves my little pisa πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

